Fellowship 2019
 

Local

Cidade

Responsável

Vagas

Informações

Hospital Cruz Vermelha / Sta Casa Misericordia

Curitiba

Denise Ribas

 

Deni.Ribas@Yahoo.Com.Br

Hospital E Clinicas Porto Alegre

Porto Alegre

Michelle Lavinsky Wolff                                

 

Mlavinsky@Gmail.Com

Otorrinos

Feira De Santana

Artur Grinfeld

 

Arturgrinfeld@Hotmail.Com

Beneficiencia Portuguesa

São Paulo

Carlos Caropreso

 

Carlos.Caropreso@Gmail.Com

Famerp

São José Do Rio Preto

Jose Victor Maniglia

 

Adm.Maniglia@Terra.Com.Br

Clinica Dr Mario Ferraz / Hospital Regional De Jundiaí

Campinas

Mario Bazzaneli Ferraz

1

Marioferraz@Yahoo.Com.Br

Instituto De Orl De Minas Gerais E Hospital Da Baleia

Belo Horizonte

Sérgio Edriane Rezende

 

Sergioedriane@Yahoo.Com.Br

Ouro Verde

Campinas

Jose Eli Baptistella

 

Corpuseli@Gmail.Com

Ipo

Curitiba

Fabio Maniglia/Cesar Berger

2

Fabiomaniglia@Hotmail.Com / Drcsberger@Hotmail.Com

Universidade Federal Uberlandia

Uberlandia

Jose Antonio Patrocinio

 

Patrocinio@Clinicaotoface.Com.Br

Usp

São Paulo

Carlos Caropreso

 

Carlos.Caropreso@Gmail.Com

Santa Casa Belo Horinzonte

Belo Horizonte

Renato Alves De Souza

 

Renato@Alvesdesousa.Com.Br

Universidade Federal De Minas Gerais

Belo Horizonte

Flavio Barbosa

 

Flaviobn42@Gmail.Com

Universidade Federal De Ciências Da Saúde

Porto Alegre

Humberto Lopes Camargo Jr

 

Humbertocamargojr@Gmail.Com

Clinica Faciall

São Paulo

Flavia Lira Diniz

 

Flavia@Institutoflaviadiniz.Com.Br

Hran

Brasilia

Diderot Parreira

 

Craniofacialbsb@Gmail.Com

Unb

Brasilia

Thiago Bittencourt

 

Drthiago.Ottoni@Yahoo.Com.Br

Clinica Otoface

Uberlandia

Tomas Patrocinio

 

Tomaspatrocinio@Clinicaotoface.Com.Br

Unicamp

Campinas

Maria Augusta Aliperti Ferreira

1

Guta85@Msn.Com

Santa Casa De São Paulo

São Paulo

Eduardo Landini Lutaif Dolci

3

Eduardodolci@Hotmail.Com